Loanhead Parish Church
Home Page
Sunday Worship
Weekly Intimations
Diary
Magazine
Childen & Youth work
Adult work
MOPS
Community Outreach
Healing Ministry
Staff
Committees
Baptisms & Blessings
Wedings
Photo Gallery
Links
Parish Football Team
Find Us
Contact Information
 
 
Welcome to Loanhead Parish Church – part of the Church of Scotland.
 
DIARY
see also weekly intimations page
 
  • Monday 24th April 9.15am-11.15am and 7.45pm-9.30pm MOPS meeting – all mums and their newborns to preschoolers welcome. See MOPS page for more information.

  • Thursday 27th April 7pm-9pm Alpha course – meeting in the Manse this week (120 The Loan)

  • Friday 28th April 7pm-8.30pm Connect Bus will be at the car park at the Memorial Park – for all in P6 (during summer term only), P7, S1-3. See Youth Work page for more information.

  • Wednesday 3rd May 7pm Joint Board and Session meeting

  • Thursday 4th May 7pm-9pm Alpha course – back to the Small Hall

  • Friday 5th May 7pm-8.30pm Connect Bus will be at the car park at the Memorial Park

  • Monday 8th May 9.15am-11.15am and 7.45pm-9.30pm MOPS meeting

  • Thursday 11th May 7pm-9pm Alpha course – final session

  • Friday 12th-Sunday 14th May Connect weekend away – by invitation

  • Friday 19th May 7pm-8.30pm Connect Bus will be at the car park at the Memorial Park

  • Friday 26th May 7pm-8.30pm Connect Bus will be at the car park at the Memorial Park

  • Monday 29th May 9.15am-11.15am and 7.45pm-9.30pm MOPS meeting


 

 

 
Loanhead Parish Church , The Manse, 120 The Loan, Loanhead , Midlothian, EH20 9AJ
Loanhead Parish Church (Church of Scotland) Registered Charity No SC014420